You know a publicity stunt has backfired when someone dies.


Starving author Eddie Barrow, Jr., will do anything to get a book deal with a NYC publisher. Even if it means getting  caught by the media while engaging in S&M with a female celebrity as a publicity stunt. What Eddie gets instead are details of a billion dollar fraud scheme from a suicidal client who's fatally shot minutes later. Now on the run from the law and the killers, Eddie seeks help from two unlikely friends—an alcoholic and a dominatrix. With few resources, Eddie races to clear his name, unveil the fraud scheme, and expose the killers before he becomes their next victim.


Excerpt


"A real thriller running with humor and chills." -- Zack Kopp, Denver Book Examiner

"This was a very funny and cleverly written story."

"Couldn't put it down."

Brought to you by Brooks-LaTouche Photography.
Amazon
The Deadliest Weapon Against Mankind has been Unleashed.

 

CIA operative, Ridley Fox, never stopped hunting his fiancée’s killers—a weapons consortium called The Arms of Ares. When an informant leads him to an old bunker outside of Groznyy, Chechnya, Fox is captured, beaten, and left for dead. When the informant rescues him, Fox learns that his capture was no coincidence: someone had set him up—possibly another government agent. Fox barely escapes after learning that Ares has acquired a hyperdeadly microbe—called Pandora—that is believed to have wiped out ancient civilizations. The trail leads Fox to Tokyo where he discovers that people within the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and Japanese Intelligence want Pandora for themselves. The only person Fox can trust is a woman from his past who he nearly got killed.


Excerpt


"A superb non-stop action thriller" -- Milo's Rambles (UK)

"A 40 frames per second video type experience right into your brain."

"This book had so many twists and turns that I think I came out of it with whiplash!"



Amazon

A three-course story collection with a side-order of revenge.


For fans of Barry Eisler, Robert Ludlum, and Clive Cussler. Three short stories of suspense with unsavory results.


Crème Brulé—Rogue operative, Monique Beauvais, cons a software genius into selling her a coveted technology that would allow its user to control CIA drones while they’re in flight. And she will go as far as killing him in public in order to have it. 


To the Last Bite—A renowned food critic—whose scathing reviews have closed down restaurants—gets a savoury surprise. 


Shashlyk and Morezhenoe—CIA operative, Ridley Fox, leads a team against one of Russia’s most powerful crime families. He discovers secrets, but not one that he was expecting to find. 


Three stories with three consequences. All containing three Unsavory Delicacies.

Amazon
If you don't have an eReader, you can download the Kindle app for FREE to your PC, laptop, iPAD, iPHONE, Blackberry, or Android Here (the kindle).